- There is a 30-day grace period before permanent deletion
- You cannot delete your account if you have active jobs
- Some data (like job history and reviews) will be anonymized rather than deleted
How do I delete my account?
You can request account deletion from your account settings. Go to Delete Account to start the process. Please note: